Death’s Bride

Death's Bride

16 responses to “Death’s Bride

    • Thanks J. Such a compliment. Always so good to hear your opinion. I value it truly.

      I have been okay. Made it through another B-day last Fri. and I am still kickin ass and takin names, so all is good. lol.

      Missing you too. Might be time to put our like minds together again soon if ya take my meaning.

      JMC

      • Oh yes, indeed!! I am always down to have another lovely Tryst .. Tryst of words between two souls who are in 2 completely different places, yet still so connected by the world .. isn’t life awesome sometimes?

        Pop me an email anytime!! To say HI or start a piece .. (Do you want to stat this one? Or if something inspires me .. I’ll surely send it your way my darling friend .. )

        XOXO~J

  1. Thanks so much for visiting my blog, liking posts, taking time to comment and for following! You have an incredible gift for the written word. Dark, yet hopeful. Very, very deep. Curious as to whether or not the images are your creations as well. I look forward to seeing more of your thought provoking work. Have a fabulous day! Blessings, Robyn

    • Thank you Robyn. I am glad you enjoy my writing. While my writing is all born directly from my active and darkly creative mind, the images are not.
      Often topics or fictional pieces are inspired by powerful images. This is explained a bit in my about page. Thanks again for dropping in and I look forward to seeing more of the incredible images and words you have to offer.
      Keep Inspiring

Leave a Reply

